Undo Send Feature of Gmail
CONNECT WITH HBB ON SOCIAL MEDIA
Google recently launched a new feature for its mail service, Gmail which allows its users to recall the email which they have sent by mistake/accident. This feature can stop the messages being sent. This new feature is named as “Undo Send” which lets users to abort or stop the delivery of any Gmail message within seconds of sending it.
To activate go to Gmail account | Settings | Labs and you will find a feature called Undo Send . Now just click on the “Enable” radio button.
BTW, don’t forget that this “Undo Send” feature won’t recall a email that has been sent already. It can hold the email in a quene for only five seconds. If you send a message by mistake, or you may have second thoughts for undo what you have did, the answer is here ! 😉
Want to discuss your queries and interact with experts? You can connect with HellBound Bloggers (HBB) Facebook group for free!
Join HellBound Bloggers (HBB) and get Instant Updates. We'll also notify you with Great Deals, Discounts and other Interesting Tips. We won't SPAM or SHARE your Email Address with anyone.
YOU CAN ALSO SEARCH FOR YOUR DESIRED TOPICS:
Thank you for reading! We welcome and appreciate your comments, but at the same time, make sure you are adding something valuable to this article. If you have any serious queries, suggestions or anything related to this article, feel free to share them, we really appreciate that.
But, if your blog comments are a random "Thank you", "Useful Post", or anything that doesn't actually upscale the article, then we'll be removing them and it won't be appeared below. Thanks for understanding and thanks for connecting with us. If you want to give us any feedback or report any errors, you can kindly contact us and we'll revert back soon.
- Facebook Comments
7 CommentsFacebook Comments